CRC Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Bach
Academic Director

Prof. Dr. Roland A. Fischer
Chief Academic Director

Prof. Dr. Jennifer Strunk
Academic Director

Managing Director

Scientific Coordinator

PD Dr. Alexander Pöthig

Dr. Mirza Cokoja

CRC Staff Members

Managing Director      
PD Dr. Alexander Pöthig TUM - 54100

alexander.poethig@tum.de

sekretariat.crc@tum.de (Office)

Room 4001
Scientific Staff      
Dr. Eliza Gemel TUM - 54174 eliza.gemel@tum.de

Room CH 37106 (Office)

Room 3028 (Lab)

Thomas Pickl TUM - 54128 thomas.pickl@tum.de Room 4032 (Lab) / 4040 (Lab)
Julian Zuber TUM - 54128

julian.zuber@tum.de

Room 4032 (Lab) / 4040 (Lab)
       
Technicians      
Petra Ankenbauer TUM - 54127 petra.ankenbauer@tum.de Room 4030
Bircan Dilki TUM - 54127 bircan.dilki@tum.de Room 4030
Jürgen Kudermann TUM - 54124 juergen.kudermann@tum.de

Room 4028

Manuel Seiler  TUM - 54127 manuel.seiler@tum.de Room 4030
       
Administration      
Irmgard Grötsch TUM - 54101 irmgard.groetsch@tum.de Room 4002
Kurt Sawalle TUM - 54456 kurt.sawalle@tum.de Room CH 37107
Christian Wimmer TUM - 54251 c.wimmer@tum.de  
       
Student Assistants      
Makar Saviak TUM - 54128 makar.saviak@tum.de Room 4032 (Lab)
       
Basic dialling code:
TUM: +49 (0)89 289