Director

Prof. Dr. Roland A. Fischer

since 2017
Scientific Director of the Catalysis Research Center (TUM)
since 2016              
Full Professor at the Chair for Inorganic and Metal-Organic Chemistry
at the Technical University of Munich (TUM)
1997-2015
Full Professor for Inorganic and Materials Chemistry
at the Ruhr University Bochum (RUB)
Homepage
E-Mail
Publications Location  
Chair of Inorganic and Metal-Organic Chemistry sekretariat.amc@tum.de link CRC
CH
 

Staff Members

Technical Business Manager      
Dr. Dimitrios Mihalios TUM - 13076
TUM - 54100
dimitrios.mihalios@tum.de Room 4001
       
Scientific Coordinator      
Dr. Mirza Cokoja TUM - 13478 mirza.cokoja[at]tum.de Room CH 56215
       
Scientific Staff      
Dr. Eliza Gemel TUM - 54174 eliza.gemel@tum.de Room 3028
Dr. Christian Jandl TUM - 54128 christian.jandl@tum.de Room 4032
Dr. Alexander Pöthig TUM - 13133
TUM - 54149
TUM - 54128
alexander.poethig@tum.de Room CH 56207
       
Technicians      
Ulrike Ammari TUM - 54127 ulrike.ammari@tum.de Room 4030
Petra Ankenbauer TUM - 54127 petra.ankenbauer@tum.de Room 4030
Bircan Dilki TUM - 54127 bircan.dilki@tum.de Room 4030
Jürgen Kudermann TUM - 54124 juergen.kudermann@tum.de Room 4028
       
Administration      
Irmgard Grötsch TUM - 54101 irmgard.groetsch@tum.de Room 4002
Sandra Hanusch TUM - 54101 sandra.hanusch@tum.de Room 4002
Kurt Sawalle TUM - 54456 kurt.sawalle@tum.de  
Christian Wimmer TUM - 54251 c.wimmer@tum.de  
       
Basic dialling code:
TUM: +49 (0)89 289